> Events & Contests > 2014-2015 Teens in the Driver Seat Cup

2014-2015 Teens in the Driver Seat Cup

PrintWhat is the contest that awards schools for spreading the message about safe driving and saving lives? It’s the Annual Teens in the Driver Seat Cup! Points are awarded for being active and participating in the program. How easy is that?!? Well, get your game face on and take a look at your state’s rules and point system and get McCrackin; there are points to be earned and cash and prizes to be won!


As of 1/14/2014

Celebrate My Drive Schools

Small Schools:

  1. Liberty High School, WV     10 points

Large Schools:

  1. Immaculate Heart Academy, NJ     5 points


  1. Kern Valley High School     37 points*
  2. Pleasant Valley High School     8 points*
    Rocklin High School     8 points
  3. Julian Union High School District     5 points*
    Ventura High School     5 points*


  1. Bristol Eastern High School     10 points*


  1. Pepperell High School     29 points
  2. Pickens High School     22 points
  3. Myers Middle School     18 points*
  4. Islands High School     15 points*
    Mount Zion High School     15 points


  1. Norfolk Sr. High School     102 points*
  2. Fullerton High School     47 points*
  3. Centura High School     38 points*
  4. Chambers High School     20 points*
    Howells-Dodge High School     20 points*
    Waverly High School     20 points*
  5. Malcolm High School     16 points*


Junior High

  1. Lake Olympia Middle School      36 points**
  2. Montwood Middle School     30 points
  3. Sugar Land Middle School     23 points
  4. Leverett’s Chapel Jr. High School     15 points**

1A-2A High School

  1. Bronte High School     99 points**
  2. Timpson High School     81 points**
  3. Young Women’s Leadership Academy     48 points
  4. Vistas High School     41 points**
  5. Mason High School     24 points**

3A-4A High School

  1. Vidal M. Trevino School of Communications & Arts    123 points**
  2. Lyford High School     110 points
  3. Chisum High School     92 points**
  4. Edna High School     44 points**
  5. Bandera High School     24 points

5A-6A High School

  1. Jefferson/Silva High School     108 points**
  2. Creekview High School     98 points
  3. Harker Heights High School     52 points
  4. Uvalde High School     46 points**
  5. Dripping Springs High School     15 points**
    South Grand Prairie High School     15 points**

*Pre-assessments have been returned. **All assessments have been returned.

California TDS Cup Details>

Connecticut TDS Cup Details>

Georgia TDS Cup Details>

Nebraska TDS Cup Details>

Texas TDS Cup Details>

Celebrate My Drive TDS Cup Details>

Take a look at 2013-2014 winners>

2012-2013 winners>

2011-2012 winners>

2010-2011 winners>